Tuning Fork TherapyŽ Practitioner Instructor Database

Home Ce's and Ceu's Certifications Tuning Forks Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5 Level 6 Level 7 Level 8 Three Kit Offer Services 528Hz DNA Accessories Activator Adjustable Fork Angel Forks Animal Cert Aromatherapy Arthritis Articles Awakening Bell Bach Flower Blood Pressure Body Tuners Bone Forks Books Books on Sale Brain Tuners Cellulite Fork Chakra Forks Chakra 9pc Chakra/Planets Chios Circulation Classes Color Therapy Copper Wands Crystals Crystal Cert Crystal Tuner D & A Tuner DNA forks Dogs Chakras Dogs Points Energy Fork Energy Pract Evil Eye Fibonacci Set Fibromyalgia Genesis Fork Harmonic Infinity Iridology Jewelry Kabbalah Links Meditation Meridian Forks Mineral Set Nerve OM Organ Ottos Ozone Fork Pendulums Planet  Forks Practitioners Sharps Singing Bowls Solar Harmonic Solfeggio Sound Kit Spine Forks TFT jewelry Tree Grounding Vibrational Reiki Videos Contact Me Clearance Clearance Sale Forks

Locate a registered instructor in your area

Listed below are those students who have successfully completed at least one level of training in the Tuning Fork Therapy® Practitioner certification courses.

If you are currently enrolled in a Tuning Fork Therapy® Practitioner certification course, please be sure that your instructor is certified to teach you by checking the list below. Please report any abuses or false claims to me immediately at TFtherapy@cs.com. Thank you.

 

Please note that the words, "Tuning Fork Therapy Practitioner®" is now copyrighted.

Inside the United States

Arizona

Gold Canyon

Sandy Novak, 480-252-7595, gentlewhisper57@gmail.com 

 

Rimrock

Edward C. Borowski, ecborowski@q.com

California

Anaheim

Audina Castillo, realmsea@hotmail.com

Debbie Nuccio Durrough, tuneintosound@aol.com

Darla McAlister, darlamc@dslextreme.com

Lisa Walker, lisaconnecting@yahoo.com

Ed Yorba

Brea

Rebecca Raymond, cabarbee42@yahoo.com

Buena Park

Alice Carroll, let-your-love-lite-shine-@inbox.com

Carmichael

Stacy Navarro, inspiredhealing@gmail.com

Clovis

Brenek Firestine, mailto:Brenfiresine@yahoo.com

Kim Lopez, kimilopez@yahoo.com

Melony Stebles, HealingTouchbyMelony@gmail.com

Concord

Tania Arianna, 925-578-1681, Yestaniaarianna@gmail.com.

Corona

Debbie Nuncio Durrough tuneintosound@aol.com

Mostajab, Afsi afsi444@care2.com

Cypress

Pam Pursely, purslpam@yahoo.com

Davis

Atone Haley

Downey

Fatina Arceo, fatinajoypaz@yahoo.com

Foothill Ranch

Neeru Dhindsa

Fountain Valley

Ardith Berguron

Fresno

Crissy Campbell, ccampbell2005@gmail.com

Garden Grove

Okio Jonathan Motoyama, Ojonathan@peoplepc.com

Debby Miranda, miranda3d@sbcglobal.net

Irvine

Susan L. Boster, susanboster@gmail.com 

Laguna Niguel

Michaela Lemelin, michaelalemelin@yahoo.com

Lake Bluff

Christine Moses-chrismoon1@comcast.net, www.chrisfeatherheart.com 

Lake Forest

Angelica del Mar, angelica.cards@yahoo.com

Long Beach

Edey Caldwell-Edeycaldwll@yahoo.com

Barbara Pickett, pickettb2@aol.com

Los Angeles

Steven Bray

Manhattan Beach

Artine Haimsohn

Mill Valley

Robin Murphy- SoundsLikeUs@gmail.com

Mission Viejo

Gig Stybr

Murreita

Polly "Paloma" Lunetto, PollyannLunetto@yahoo.com, www.AlternateRoutesToHealth.com

Norwalk

 Jennia Lepe, BodyArtbyJennia@yahoo.com

San Bernadino

Bonnie Little, bonnie.little@carealt.com

San Clemente

Samantha Smith, ms.samsmith@gmail.com

Santa Ana

Susan Jones, Sejones1@yahoo.com

Pamela Mottes

South Gate

Camargo, Adela V. ainaver_05@yahoo.es

Tustin

Tracy Smith, cuppatea2008@gmail.com

West Covina

Kristy Therrien, www.tingtastic.comKristysmiles2much@hotmail or tingtasticsound@gmail.com

Whittier

Julia Castaneda, jborsa2002@yahoo.com

Florida

Big Pine Key

Marian Joy Rin, LMT. Marian-Joy-Ring@hotmail.com

Sherry Phillips

Bonita Springs

Annaliese Grosser, LMT. annalieseg@hotmail.com

Cocoa Beach

Holly Anderson, LMT. HAALMT@BellSouth.net

Englewood

Robert Austin (Pyszkowski)-941-475-2187

Sandra A. Widmer, LMT. 941-716-3166

Hanover

Sue Hummelbaugh-717-877-9356

Inverness

Sharon Hawkins,

Lithia

Nancy M. Cieslinski, nan3cy@yahoo.com

Navarre

Michelle Hawks, LMT. michele-LMT@mchsy.com

Nokomis

Lisa Plifka, lisaplifka@gmail.com 

NorthPort

Berenice Borman, Bormandrbb@verizon.net 

Port Charlotte

Lisa M. Ahrens, 628-6111, SoulSunrise34@yahoo.com

Karyn Chauve, karynjosy@hotmail.com

Geri Milinski, milinskig@desoto.net

Nicole Noles, LMT. vitalichi@yahoo.com, www.Vitalichi.massagetherapy.com

Safety Harbor

Michelle L. Bradley-mishlewie@yahoo.com

Sarasota

Marci Starr Brennan- marcilmt@aol

Adriana Jacobsonmailto:Jacobson-LightWorkerEvents@gmail.com, 941-587-5300

Nancy McMillan- 228-924-nam_1952@yahoo.com 

Cynthia Pepper- cynpepper@verizon.net, 941-724-1220 

Carol Wentz Randaci, cawr@comcast.net

Marissa Vaudo- mvaudo@hotmail.com

Sunrise

Kathleen J. Lesniak-954-749-5980

Tarpon Springs

Joanne Hill

Sandra Swanzy

Venice

Jane E. Boyden, LMT. Info@Nutritionaltouch.com 

Valerie DeCarlo- Beautytime@aol

Francine Milford, http://www.reikicenterofvenice.com/, FrancineMilford@verizon.net, http://www.tuningforkcenter.com/

Starling 'Star' Miller-493-8994

Barbara Moon-Polakoski-941-412-9152

Ann Walsh- eanwalsh@comcast.net

Georgia

Atlanta

Marvin Williams PhD, Harmony2Health@live.com, http://www.harmony2health.com/

 

Illionois

Antioch

Cheryl McCormick, cheryltigg@ameritech.net, http://www.deltahealthportal.com/

Barrington Hills

Debbie Pio

Bridgeview
Kathleen Salerno 

Carol Stream

Chicago

Sara Barnett

Kathleen Fatta

Joanna Safinski, JSAFinska@sbgglobal.net

Crystal Lake
Medinah

Pamela Spera, Rainbowmt@earthlink.net

Judy Noffsinger, noffsingerJ@comcast.net

Vicki Waller

Hoffman EstateSchaumburg
Wendy Martin,
cosmiccat@wowway.com

Vivian Wolf, rivian@comcast.net, www.EmpowerYourSpirit.net

Lake Bluff

Christine Moses, 847-295-3524, chrismoon1@comcast.net, http://www.chrisfeatherheart.com/

Lombard

Diana Hoyne

Machesney Park

Elizabeth Campisi, 815-742-0548, sbfrench@comcast.net 

Marseilles
Linda Young

Mossville

Alma Sander-Landis, Alma8189@hotmail.com

Norway
Pat Ribolzi


Ogelsby
Christene Broset

Ottawa

Pam Booras- pbooras2000@yahoo.com

Nancy Anne Fryxell

Wendy Martin, cosmiccat@wowway.com

Christy Myers

Kathleen Salerno

Janet Staackmann

Rivian Wolf, www.EmpowerYourSpirit.net, Rivian@comcast.net

Kimberly Young, shamballa@sbcglobal.net

Peru
Nancy Anne Fryxell 
Laurel Maze


Rolling Meadows

Deanna Brightwell

Round Lake

Doriusz Markiewicz DMarkiewica@poczta.onet.pl

Springlake
Dee Iurcovich

Vernon Hills

Mary Scudella-847-542-2340, www.omyogamom.com 

Villa Park

 Jane VanDeVelde

Winfield
Reverend Barbara Roch,
barb@theangelrev.com
Morton Grove

Willowcreek

Vera Adamjee-630-532-9031, vera.adamjee@gmail.com

Indiana

Herbon

Nancy Y. Hardesty, RMT-219-996-2088-www.yvettesgarden.com

Kansas

Pittsburgh 

Jude Messner, RN PhD     www.ezonthestress.com

 

Maine

Brooklin

Stamatea E. Eaton

Westborough

Lynda Harvey Walcott, LHarvey@elharvey.com 

Massachusetts

Blackstone

Barbara L. Atstupenas 1-508-883-6661

Michigan

Harsens Island

Judy I. Mann Gatny, LMT. 810-748-8878

Hillside

Treesa M. Weaver-Rich, 517-439-4263 

Dansville

Patricia L. Hutchinson, LMT. 517-525-0306

Sterling Heights

Helena Cox, RevHelenaCox@comcast.net

Minnesota

Big Lake

Sylvia Nelson CMT, sylviaknelson@aol.com

East Bethel

Bonita Anderson

Caryn Auriel

Debora Fournier

Althea Laska

Gene Linder

Sue Mattson, ReflectiveArtjourney@gmail.com

Sandra Mellgren

Ann Mongeau 

Carol Seck, carollous62@msn.com

Don Seck

Leah Skurdal 

Paula Taray

Merrilee Town

Charrie Van Vleet 

Minneapolis

Heidi Meade, HKmeade@gmail.com

Lola Moffat, massage.by.lola.com

Jim Mosser, Dragonstoo@hotmail.com

 

Missouri

Lee's Summit

Lillie Ruby, switw@peoplepc.com

St. Louis

Stephanie Bethel, http://www.stephaniespiritualtherapy.com, healings@stephaniespiritualtherapy.com, 1-559-974-2137  


Montanta

Liberty

Joan E. Kaufman, Advanced Reiki Practitioner, HealingHandsCenter@earthlink.net , 816-726-6029 


New Mexico

Los Lunas

Jeffrey R. Pierce, paralellvision@aol.com

New Jersey

Toms River

Clio Theodora Day

New York

Beaver Dams

Shari E. Koval, Kovalse@corning.com

Brooklyn

Nataliya Shmidt, nshmidt@gmail.com, http://www.drschmidt.com/

Farmingdale

Christine McGovern,  cmcgov1234@gmail.com

Hudson Valley

Willow Diana, willow.diana@gmal.com

Newburgh

Andrea Lynne Ball, Aball42895@aol.com

New Paltz

Anton Stewart, Anton@awarenessshop.com, (845) 255-5756, (845) 255-5457 fax

Orange County

Cheryl R. Barnum, RN BSN, nurse_c1@yahoo.com

Kathleen O'Brien, LMSW, kathleenobrien@transgendertherapist.com

 

Schenectady

Eric Hillenbrand, 518-657-6978 

Stone Ridge

Lori Beck, Lorib65@gmail.com, (845) 594-7027

Wassaic

Maryalyce Merritt, AkashasJourney@aol.com, www.AkashasJourney.com, (845) 729-8999

Gabriella Johnson, Gabbutterfly511@aol.com

 

North Carolina

Cary

Barbara Flagle, barbara.flagle@sas.com

Charlotte

Georgeann Lopusnak Hudson, http://www.soundhealing.byregion.net/georgeann45@yahoo.com

Elon

Joe Badstein, HealingPoints@triads.rr.com

 

North Dakota

Jamestwon

Char Jung, www.charjung.com, www.doorwaysto.com 

 

Ohio

Akron

Greg Kendzior- gpkendzior@juno.com

Cleveland

Maa Mekhanu- jerry000aj@roadrunner.com

Medina

Deborah L. Misiak, debmisiak@yahoo.co

Candyce Walkt, thehiddensage@gmail.com, http://www.findyoursage.com/, 1-330-828-6396

 

Oklahoma

Owasso

M. Flora Peterson: www.FloraSage.com or email flora@florasage.com

Oregon

Newport

Joan M. Schroeder, Jschroeder@peak.org

Pennsylvania

Elizabethville

Sandra Good

Lisa Reigel, magickmoondance111@yahoo.com

Rhonda Shomper, Dancing Moonbeam-dancing_moon_beam@yahoo.com

Erie

Darcie R. Smith, Kamala9@verizon.net

Harrisburg

Elva Geane Armstrong- ElvaGeane@hotmail.com 

Kathleen Funk- kn_kathleenFunk@webtv.net

Heart Hettinger- coeurs@hotmail.com

Elvia Martinez

Mechanicsburg

Gigi Jantos- gjantos@paonline.com

 

South  Carolina

Mrytle Beach

Anna Barnett, RN, BSW, LifeInBalanceCenter.org

South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Rita Taylor, 605-940-0700, ReikiRita@gmail.com

Texas

Dayton

Elizabeth Lehmann, ctfarm1@peoplepc.com

Houston

Cara Popernik, ravenpanda@outlook.com, 837-434-5941

Odessa

Jo Barlow, AttunedToYou@massagetherapy.com

San Antonio

Susan L. Braser, shotzmaggie@yahoo.com

Wimberley

Brandon Thompson, highwestspirit@yahoo.com

 

Virgina

Collinsville

Cindy Rhoday, rcacupuncture@gmail.com

Manassas

Elizabeth Crowe, Beths_ki@yahoo.com 

Robin Morris, Reiki4you2@me.com

 

 

Washington

Seattle

Ginny Mitchel, mizginny@comcast.net 

Shelton

Lisa Renggli, sheltonmail@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Almond

Pamela J. Krause, pjrmk@uniontel.net

Neenah

Sherry A. Wismans, CMT. NCMB, DestingMass@aol.com

Registered Practitioners Outside of the United States Below

Outside of the United States

Australia

Fiona Jane Myatt

Brazil

Roshna A. Silva

British Columbia

Rita Forsyth, dforsyth@shaw.ca

Canada

British Columbia

Arceli Litonjua,  rceli@shaw.ca

Galiano Island

Kashaelle L. Gagnon, www.kasan.ca

Ontario

L. Porter-Bellhouse

Pamela Turcotte

Kyle Glassford, stylebykyle96@gmail.com 

Quebec

Saint-Mathieu-de Beloeil

Nathalie Picotte, 438-829-0534, manatherapie.gmail.com, http://www.manatherapie.cjb.net/

Nova Scotia

Anita Baker, www.energyvibes.ca, www.theloftsalon.ca. acb@eastlink.ca

Lynn Shea, lynnshea3478@gmail.com 

 

China

Singapore

Cindy Koh Li Shan

Greece

Macedonia

Andreas Laskaris 

Italy

Maria Teres Baglioni

Japan

Yukari Okamura

Taeko Yasuhara Raphael999@chic.ocn.ne.jp

The Netherlands

Lia van der Velde, lia-vocaal@planet.nl